You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

299 lines
10 KiB

Program: GnuPG
Homepage: https://www.gnupg.org
Download: https://gnupg.org/ftp/gcrypt/gnupg/
Repository: git://git.gnupg.org/gnupg.git
Bug reports: https://bugs.gnupg.org
Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
License: GPL-3.0-or-later
GnuPG is free software. See the files COPYING for copying conditions.
License copyright years may be listed using range notation, e.g.,
2000-2013, indicating that every year in the range, inclusive, is a
copyrightable year that would otherwise be listed individually.
List of Copyright holders
=========================
Copyright (C) 1997-2019 Werner Koch
Copyright (C) 2003-2021 g10 Code GmbH
Copyright (C) 1994-2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Copyright (C) 2002 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB
Copyright (C) 1995-1997, 2000-2007 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
Copyright (C) 1994 X Consortium
Copyright (C) 1998 by The Internet Society.
Copyright (C) 1998-2004 The OpenLDAP Foundation
Copyright (C) 1998-2004 Kurt D. Zeilenga.
Copyright (C) 1998-2004 Net Boolean Incorporated.
Copyright (C) 2001-2004 IBM Corporation.
Copyright (C) 1999-2003 Howard Y.H. Chu.
Copyright (C) 1999-2003 Symas Corporation.
Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Hallvard B. Furuseth.
Copyright (C) 1992-1996 Regents of the University of Michigan.
Copyright (C) 2000 Dimitrios Souflis
Copyright (C) 2008,2009,2010,2012-2016 William Ahern
Copyright (C) 2015-2019 IBM Corporation
Copyright (C) 2017 Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik
Copyright (C) 2021 James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Authors with a FSF copyright assignment
=======================================
Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org> Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
(g10/ecdh.c. other changes to support ECC)
Ben Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net> Assigns past and future changes.
Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
Daniel Resare <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
Per Tunedal <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org> Assigns Past and Future Changes.
(changed:passphrase.c and related code)
David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
(all in keyserver/,
a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
bug fixes here and there)
Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de> Assigns past and future changes
(changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
g10 Code GmbH <info@g10code.com> Assigns past and future changes
(all work since 2001 as indicated by mail addresses in ChangeLogs)
Assignment for future changes terminated on 2012-12-04
(mail 87boe9x0e3.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de)
Gaël Quéri <gael@lautre.net> Translations [fr]
(fixed a lot of typos)
Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org> Translations [pl]
Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
Magda Procha'zkova' <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
Michael Roth <mroth@nessie.de> Assigns changes.
(wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
(gpgconf and fixes all over the place)
Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca> Disclaimer
(wrote cipher/twofish.c)
Moritz Schulte <moritz@g10code.com>
(ssh support gpg-agent)
Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
(weak key patches)
Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
Nils Ellmenreich <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
Assigns past and future changes
(configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
(configuration macros for LFS)
Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
(man pages)
Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
Rémi Guyomarch <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
(g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
Stefan Bellon <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
(All patches to support RISC OS)
Timo Schulz <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
(util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
Thiago Jung Bauermann <jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br> Translations [pt_BR]
Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
Walter Koch <koch@u32.de> Translations [de]
Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org> Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
(started the whole thing, wrote the S/MIME extensions, the
smartcard daemon and the gpg-agent)
Assignment for future changes terminated on 2013-03-29
(mail 878v6dbut0.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de dated 2013-02-24).
Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
Yutaka Niibe Assigns Past and Future Changes
(scd/)
Authors with a DCO
==================
Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
2014-09-19:4525694.FcpLvWDUFT@esus:
Andreas Schwier <andreas.schwier@cardcontact.de>
2014-07-22:53CED1D8.1010306@cardcontact.de:
Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
2016-10-17:580484F4.8040806@ssi.gouv.fr:
Ben McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
2017-12-16:20171216002102.l6aejk5xdp6xhtfi@adversary.org:
Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
2015-01-17:54BA49AA.2040708@incenp.org:
Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
2014-09-24:87oau6w9q7.fsf@alice.fifthhorseman.net:
Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
2013-06-26:D84473D7-F3F7-43D5-A9CE-16580B88D574@guardianproject.info:
Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
2017-05-09:20170509121611.GH25850@gnu.org:
Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com>
2021-04-06:606c816b.3jWNtfUlv+V/i0eS%jjelen@REDHAT.COM:
James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
2018-02-01:1517501629.3145.9.camel@HansenPartnership.com:
Jiri Kerestes <jiri.kerestes@trustica.cz>
2018-07-25:<d77cfcda-bbc3-0620-4e81-10dff33a94ca@trustica.cz>:
Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
Joshua Rogers <git@internot.info>
2014-12-22:5497FE75.7010503@internot.info:
Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
2018-02-11:2d8b7014-ff67-1e73-1152-9ff9fb8c10d7@iki.fi:
Kyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
2013-05-29:CAAODAYLbCtqOG6msLLL0UTdASKWT6u2ptxsgUQ1JpusBESBoNQ@mail.gmail.com:
Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
2018-07-13:c397e637-f1ce-34f0-7e6a-df04a76e1c35@ssi-schaefer.com:
Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org:
Rainer Perske <rainer.perske@uni-muenster.de>
2017-10-24:permail-2017102014511105be2aed00002fc6-perske@message-id.uni-muenster.de:
Stefan Tomanek <tomanek@internet-sicherheit.de>
2014-01-30:20140129234449.GY30808@zirkel.wertarbyte.de:
Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
2016-11-23:1479937342.11180.3.camel@cryptobitch.de:
Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
2013-03-29:87620ahchj.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de:
William L. Thomson Jr. <wlt@o-sinc.com>
2017-05-23:assp.0316398ca8.20170523093623.00a17d03@o-sinc.com:
Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
2016-07-10:20160710093202.GA3688@free.fr:
Other authors
=============
The need for copyright assignments to the FSF has been waived on
2013-03-29; the need for copyright disclaimers for translations
already in December 2012.
The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
several people.
The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
Alexandre Julliard.
The gpg-zip documentation is based on the manpage for gpg-zip, written
by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
The DNS resolver code is libdns by William Ahern; see COPYING.other.
The test driver is based on TinySCHEME by Dimitrios Souflis and
available under a permissive license; see COPYING.other.
Regular expression implementation is taken from Jim Tcl, originally
by Henry Spencer, and modified by others; see COPYING.other.
License
========
GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
or later (see file COPYING).
Note that some files are under a combination of the GNU Lesser General
Public License, version 3 (see file COPYING.LGPL3) and the GNU General
Public License, version 2 (see file COPYING.GPL2). Some files are
under the GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 (see file
COPYING.LGPL21). A few files carry an all permissive license note as
found at the bottom of this file. A few files are distributed under
permissive licenses as listed in the file COPYING.other. Some other
small files are distributed under the Creative Commons Zero license
(see file COPYING.CC0) which basically puts them into the public
domain.
=========
Copyright 1998-2018 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Copyright 1997-2018 Werner Koch
This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.